Reading, PA

1117 Lancaster Avenue, Reading, PA 19607

(484) 709-1261
Cellular Phone Number
-
Cellular Phone Carrier

Reviews - Reputation.com

4.9 /5
169 reviews

Jan 24, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I was able to get my inspection in same day and it was only 36 bucks.....highly recommended by neighbor....now I know why!👍🏻👍🏻
Jan 24, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
In and out service will recommend to my friends
Jan 22, 2018
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Very helpfull and explained everything in detail..... not to mention much less expensive than the quote I received at the dealership
Feb 26, 2016
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
The mechanics here at Aramco really know there cars! They found my problem with my car. It had a bunch of little issues they found all the issues and fixed em. James at Aamco said he will call me back in about an hour and he did just that.
Jan 30, 2016
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Always excellent service.
Dec 1, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Wonderful. Honest. Quality service . it all started with a check engine light and have a been customer ever since.
Nov 30, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
The staff was able to get me in quickly and were professional.
Nov 20, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Best service I've had in Reading. They put in effort to help me get my car fixed even though it meant no revenue for them.
Nov 14, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great service
Nov 12, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care